16 - 19 / 9 / 2022

线上展参观登记

线上展参观登记

来自世界各地的专业买家都可以与他们属意的供应商建立联系,并在JGW Virtual线上展中物色新的供应商。 JGW Virtual线上展与「九月香港珠宝首饰展览会」(JGW) 实体展相辅相成,为您提供线上采购新体验。

网上登记将开放至线上展会结束。

请于登记及参观前细阅、同意及遵守 参观人士条款与条件 及 入场须知 。

展会日期

线上展

天后举行

实体展览

天后举行

入场须知

网上展仅供业内买家参与。

重要事项

● 核实网上展参观登记以及建立帐户登入活动平台需约4 – 6 个工作小时, 请预留时间,儘早登记。

● 为提高参加活动的效能,我们建议参观人士在活动开始最少一个星期或以前完成参观登记,提早了解供应商名单、浏览精选产品、预约供应商会面。

隐私政策

为了主办、管理本次线上展会,分析展会参观人员的线上流量,从而改进参展体验,Informa Market Asia Limited 及其委托的任何第三方平台将使用您在登记时提供的个人资讯。

当您参观某个线上展台或浏览参展商公司概况时,我们可能与参展商分享您的详细联系资讯,以便让参展商与您互动交流。如果您接受作为展会一部分的配对或会议邀请,我们将直接向其他与您互动的配对/会议的参与者、贊助商或参展商分享您的详细联系资讯。当您在展会期间与贊助商/参展商互动交流(即您参加贊助会议、浏览广告或者下载贊助内容)时,我们也会向这些贊助商/参展商提供您的联系资讯,而这些贊助商/参展商可能随后联系您,以确认您是否对其产品感兴趣。

有关更多个人资料的使用,请查阅我们的 隐私政策

Keep me update on:

寰亚盛会 | 六月香港珠宝首饰展览会
环球盛事 | 九月香港珠宝首饰展览会

环球盛事 | 九月珠宝首饰展览会 (JGW) 将于今年 9 月暂时从香港移师至新加坡,预期环球盛事 | 九月新加坡珠宝首饰展览会 (JGW 新加坡展) 将成为2022年亚洲规模最大、最重要的珠宝商贸盛会。疫情爆发以来,珠宝业供应商和买家一直渴望参与实体采购活动,因此我们作出了果敢且具战略意义的决定,让更多环球业者可亲临现场参与。展会移师新加坡仅属2022 年的个别安排,只此一届。 JGW 新加坡展将于9 月 27至 30 日,在新加坡博览中心举行,详情请浏览JGW新加坡展网站
在JGW 新加坡展登场前,九月香港珠宝首饰展览会 (JGW 特别展) 将于9 月 16至19 日在香港会议展览中心举行。 JGW特别展开放予业内买家和珠宝爱好者。若届时跨境旅游限制得以放宽,预计将再次吸引内地买家亲临香港展。此外,现场将会进行直播活动,将展商的影响力拓展至国内以至世界各地,并将业务交流伸延到线上。

16 - 19 / 9 / 2022

Visitor Registration – JGW Virtual

Online Registration

Professional buyers from anywhere in the world may now connect with their favourite suppliers and discover new ones on JGW Virtual, the new digital sourcing experience complementing fine jewellery event – the in-person Jewellery & Gem WORLD Hong Kong (JGW).
Online registration will remain open during fair period until the virtual event closes.

Please read through, agree and comply with the Visitor Terms & Conditions and the Admission Details for your visit and registration.

Fair Date

Virtual Event

Days to go

Physical Event

Days to go

Admission Details

The Virtual Event is open to jewellery trade buyers.

Important Notes

● It takes about 4-6 working hours to set up your visitor account, including trade validation, to access the virtual platform. Please register as early as possible.

● To allow for better planning, it is recommended that you register at least a week before the event starts to give you time to preview the exhibitor list and product showcase, and engage with suppliers in advance.

Privacy

Informa Markets Asia Limited (and any third-party platform provider acting on our behalf) will use your personal information provided during the registration process to host and manage this digital event and to analyse visitor traffic with a view to improving the event experience for attendees.

When entering a virtual exhibition booth or company profile, your full contact details may be shared with the exhibitor to allow them to engage with you. If you accept a connection or meeting invitation as part of the event, then your full contact details will be shared directly with the other attendee, sponsor or exhibitor with whom you have connected. Your contact details will also be shared whenever you engage with sponsor/exhibitor content during the event (i.e. attend a sponsored session, view an ad, download sponsored content, etc.) and the sponsor/exhibitor may follow up with you to confirm your interest in their products.

For more information about how we may use the personal information you provide to us, please see our Privacy Policy.

Keep me update on:

寰亚盛会 | 六月香港珠宝首饰展览会
环球盛事 | 九月香港珠宝首饰展览会

Jewellery & Gem WORLD (JGW) is temporarily relocating from Hong Kong to Singapore this September to stage Asia’s biggest and most significant B2B sourcing fair of the year – JGW Singapore. This bold and strategic move aims to make the show venue more accessible to international suppliers and buyers clamouring for the in-person show experience. The venue change is a one-off special arrangement applicable only in 2022. JGW Singapore will be held from 27 to 30 September at Singapore EXPO. Find out more about JGW Singapore here.

Prior to JGW Singapore, Jewellery & Gem WORLD Hong Kong Special Edition will take place on 16 – 19 September 2022 at the Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre. Open to B2B buyers and jewellery lovers, the special-edition fair is expected to draw China-based visitors once cross-border travel restrictions are lifted. To extend the content and energy of both events beyond the show floor, digital elements, such as livestreaming sessions targeting Greater China and international audiences, will be incorporated into their programming.