16 - 19 / 9 / 2022
香港會議展覽中心

航班

國泰航空機票優惠

一直以港為家的國泰航空很高興能為九月香港珠寶首飾展覽會的與會參展代表提供特選禮遇。貴為已登記的參展代表及出席者,我們誠意為您及同行旅伴獻上專享的票價優惠,展開更稱心的旅程。您可登入國泰航空會議及展覽推廣專頁並輸入是次展覽會代碼或聯繫當地客戶聯絡中心以此代碼查詢及訂購。

國泰航空是一家在香港註冊及以香港為基地的國際航空公司,提供定期客運及貨運服務往來全球逾200個目的地*。作為香港的主要航空公司,我們提供連接各地的重要航線,方便區內的貿易和投資,以及滿足休閒旅遊需要。國泰航空的客運和貨運服務,把香港與世界各地聯繫在一起。

*包括聯號航班

現在,請前往九月香港珠寶首飾展覽會便可索取展覽會代碼,即可享受往返香港的超值優惠。

大會推薦航空公司

Keep me update on:

寰亞盛會 | 六月香港珠寶首飾展覽會
環球盛事 | 九月香港珠寶首飾展覽會

環球盛事 | 九月珠寶首飾展覽會 (JGW) 將於今年 9 月暫時從香港移師至新加坡,預期環球盛事 | 九月新加坡珠寶首飾展覽會 (JGW 新加坡展) 將成爲2022年亞洲規模最大、最重要的珠寶商貿盛會。疫情爆發以來,珠寶業供應商和買家一直渴望參與實體採購活動,因此我們作出了果敢且具戰略意義的決定,讓更多環球業者可親臨現場參與。展會移師新加坡僅屬2022 年的個別安排,只此一屆。JGW 新加坡展將於9 月 27至 30 日,在新加坡博覽中心舉行,詳情請瀏覽JGW新加坡展網站。 


在JGW 新加坡展登場前,九月香港珠寶首飾展覽會 (JGW 特別展) 將於9 月 16至19 日在香港會議展覽中心舉行。JGW特別展開放予業内買家和珠寶愛好者。若屆時跨境旅遊限制得以放寬,預計將再次吸引内地買家親臨香港展。此外,現場將會進行直播活動,將展商的影響力拓展至國内以至世界各地,並將業務交流伸延到線上。

16 - 19 / 9 / 2022

Flights

Special Airfares from Cathay Pacific

Cathay Pacific, the home carrier of Hong Kong, offers registered exhibitors, buyers and travel companions an exclusive opportunity to enjoy great savings on flights to Hong Kong.

Book online via the MICE online offer page or contact our Global Contact Centres and quote the MICE Event Code for Jewellery & Gem WORLD Hong Kong to enjoy special fares.

Cathay Pacific is an international airline registered and based in Hong Kong offering scheduled passenger and cargo services to over 200 destinations* worldwide. As Hong Kong’s major airline, we provide vital links for trade and investment as well as leisure travel. Through our passenger and cargo services under Cathay Pacific, we connect Hong Kong to the world.

*include codeshare services

Get your MICE Event Code by registering at Jewellery & Gem WORLD Hong Kong and enjoy the great offers now!

Recommended Carrier

Keep me update on:

寰亚盛会 | 六月香港珠宝首饰展览会
环球盛事 | 九月香港珠宝首饰展览会

Jewellery & Gem WORLD (JGW) is temporarily relocating from Hong Kong to Singapore this September to stage Asia’s biggest and most significant B2B sourcing fair of the year – JGW Singapore. This bold and strategic move aims to make the show venue more accessible to international suppliers and buyers clamouring for the in-person show experience. The venue change is a one-off special arrangement applicable only in 2022. JGW Singapore will be held from 27 to 30 September at Singapore EXPO. Find out more about JGW Singapore here.

Prior to JGW Singapore, Jewellery & Gem WORLD Hong Kong Special Edition will take place on 16 – 19 September 2022 at the Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre. Open to B2B buyers and jewellery lovers, the special-edition fair is expected to draw China-based visitors once cross-border travel restrictions are lifted. To extend the content and energy of both events beyond the show floor, digital elements, such as livestreaming sessions targeting Greater China and international audiences, will be incorporated into their programming.